GCWA Landmass Sector GT

6.8.2019 - 9:00am


GCWA Landmass GT at Bayou Wars 27 June 8th – June 9th https://bayouwars.org/ It is the time again everyone. The 2019 Gulf Coast Wargaming Alliance "Landmass GT" is here.. We will be at the same location as last year. D’iberville Civic Center 10395 Automall Parkway D’iberville, MS 39540 Host hotel information Suburban Extended Stay Hotel 10221 Rodriguez Street D’iberville, MS 39540 Phone: 228-396-5780 Register under BAYOU WARS for the special rate $89.99 + tax for double bed $79.99 + tax for single bed Bayou Wars weekend pass: $25 paid at the door. Will be paid to their staff the day of the event. GCWA GT Entry fee: $30 for the weekend. Send money to the PayPal email below PayPal: gcwa.tourney@gmail.com Do not pay through BCP - pay through the PayPal email above. Sign up on the Best Coast Pairings app as well: https://www.bestcoastpairings.com/eventlanding/3f3mdntm Tournament format and rules: 2000 points Player Cap: 32 2hour and 45min rounds Bring 6 copies of your list. Printed not written! ITC format - Spring FAQ & GW beta rules are in effect Warzone Atlanta Terrain Rules - http://warzoneatlanta.com/assets/Terrain-Addendum.pdf ITC split time on rounds in the final 20min Missions: Warzone Missions Rankings by Win/Loss. Tiebreakers by Battle Points Best Coast Pairing App will be used for this event Painting Requirement: 3 colors minimum and basing Battle Forged Armies Three Detachments Max No refunds 2 weeks before the event – money will be used for prize support Models must be WYSIWYG All rules for your army must be provided by you Any questions can be directed to gcwa.tourney@gmail.com Schedule: Day 1 0900-1000 - Registration/check in 1000-1245 – Round 1 1245-1400 – Lunch 1400-1645 - Round 2 1700-1945 – Round 3 Day 2 0900-1000 – Check in 1000-1245 – Round 4 1245-1400 – Lunch 1400-1645 - Round 5 1645-1730 – Awards

Ticket Price:


Available Tickets: 8



10395 Auto Mall Pkwy
D'Iberville MS, 39540

Registered Players

Name Team
Adam Abramowicz The General Staff
Andrew Hilton Dangli Boyz
Bjorn Cantrell Dangli Boyz
Chris “Pooka” Taylor GCWA
Dustin Porte Blue Falcons
Geoffrey Morris Dangli Boyz
Gino Mayberry
ian thornton Blue Falcons
Jerry Biggs GCWA
John Daly Dangli Boyz
John Stovall The General Staff
Jonathon Mahlke Dangli Boyz
Kicker Kalozdi Blue Falcons
Mark Perry Brohammer
Mike Bridgmon Dangli Boyz
Nicholas St. Amour GCWA
Patrick Wyllie GCWA
Samuel Ingold
Schuyler Quinn Blue Falcons
Scott Combs GCWA
Sean Burbano Blue Falcons
Seth Oster Dangli Boyz
Sinjin Mitchell
Steve Trimble Brohammer