Iron Halo Con - 40K Champs

9.18.2021 - 9:00am


Come on our to the 7th Iron Halo!! Event details will be on our website and you can check them out at Look forward to seeing you at the 2021 Iron Halo Con!

Ticket Price:

$65.00 USD

Available Tickets: 143



1109 N Delaware St
Dewey OK, 74029

Registered Players

Name Team
Anthony Baumayr
jesse pinick
John Lennon Orlando Hereticus
Matthew Root Frozen North Gaming
Raymond Province
Sean Brown
Tim Pinney BraHammer