Iron Halo


Event Link



Come on our to our 5th annual Iron Halo! We have some awesome surprises for you this year. Check out our Facebook page for weekly updates and website for general information. Can’t wait to see you guys at the 2019 Iron Halo!!

Ticket Price:

$55.00 USD

Available Tickets: 56



122 S Park Ave
Bartlesville OK, 74003

Registered Players

Name Team
Aidan Barkley Cville
Alan Bauerly
Anthony Baumayr
Antonio Cedeno Red Star
Chad Letson
Charles Fox Flying Monkeys
Cody Dingman
Dan Sammons
David Arimond Lords of War
Dennis Wise Preferred Enemies
Dustin Browne Gateway Gamers
Heath Shepherd Desperate Allies
Jesse Pinick The Kingsmen
Jordan Brewer
Josh stuart desperate allies
JT Kemper
Kyle Evans Mastery Level Zero
Lawson Alspaugh Primo Impetu
Mark Weiss Warhogs
Matt Baxter Flying Monkeys
Matt Neeley Flying Monkeys
Matt Root Frozen North Gaming
Michael Boyer
Mike Henderson Desperate Allies
Mike Keys Mastery Level Zero
Nathan Bates JasonHornFanClub
Nathan Martin Not In The Face
Nathaniel Bjorge <REDACTED>
Nick Sutherland <REDACTED>
Nicolas Weiss Warhogs
Pablo Martinez Relentless D
Paul Huck Frozen North Gaming
Quinton Alexander The Kingsmen
Richard Boyes
Richard martin
Richard Windau Richard Windau
Robert Barr Preferred Enemies
Robert Bomer
Samuel Manuel Desperate Allies
scott thompson
Talon Rooney Carolina Comics
Tony Thebeau
trent northington Warhogs
Viet Nguyen Red Star