CPPG Warhammer 40k GT

8.29.2020 - 10:00am


ITC champions packet will be used. Player cap is 40. 40 dollar entry. 1200 dollars given out in store credit. Prize support will be divided as follows:   1st 350 2nd 300 3rd 250 4th 100 Best painted 200 Event schedule: Day 1 Round 1: 10 am to 1 pm Lunch: 1pm to 2 pm Round 2: 2pm to 5pm Round 3: 5pm to 8pm Day 2 Round 4: 10am to 1 pm Lunch: 1pm to 1:30 pm Round 5: 1:30 pm to 4:30pm Prize support 4:30pm to 5 pm Please Register through BCP to reserve your spot. Face masks will be provided as well as a no touch thermometer will be used at the door. Cut off date for rules will be a week before the event on August 24th. Lists are due August 24th. They may be submitted late for 1 yellow card. If your list is not submitted by the start time of the event a red card will be issued resulting in DQ. Lists are to be submitted through BCP. Painting is required, 3 color minimum and based. Rule of thumb, the best model to bring is one that does not raise questions. If you're concerned about a model as a stand in or conversion please DM me or email me at one.chord.away1@gmail.com. Details of the event are subject to change based on city ordinance or current events. More details as the date draws near. ITC Battles App will be used for this event.  

Ticket Price:


Available Tickets: 0


5410 North Broadway Street
Knoxville Tennessee, 37918

Registered Players

Name Team
Alex Fagg ETA
Andrew Gardenhire ETA
Brad Hill
Chad Taylor Dicehead
Charles Slawson
Chase Rainbolt Innerlo
Chris Chance 40k Fight Club
Chris Fuller
Christina Price 40k Fight Club
Collin Watts The General Staff
Corey Page Dicehead
craig collister
Daniel Hesters The Alpha Strike Podcast
David Fields Warhammered
David Shirley
Dustin Blaylock Dicehead
Esteban Pilo-Pais
jacob McFalls Team Battle Brothers
Jason Simons ETA
Jeremy Kaylor Dicehead
Jeremy Stan ETA
jesse carmack
Jimmy Davis ETA
John McMahan ETA
Jon Heath
Justin Hall Shooting for 3rd
kalen ogle Shooting for 3rd
Landon Copeland Shooting for 3rd
Mark Perry Brohammer
Matthew Root ETA
Nate Cordle
Nathaniel Clark Dicehead
Nic Sudbury The Scrub Club
Nick Moran ETA
Paul Mcgee Innerlo
Robert Birmingham Brohammer
Samuel Hank
Spike Manchez Team Battle Brothers
Stephen Fore Team Battle Brothers
Thomas Leggett The Rona Bois
Travis Breeden
Tyler Maxwell Knighthood