War for the Wooden Spoon GT

4.24.2021 - 9:00am


We are excited to announce our first small Warhammer 40K GT called the Battle for the Wooden Spoon hosted by the Iron Halo team at the Paper Games FLGS in Bartlesville, OK. Will be a standard Chapter Approved - Grand tournament 2020.

Ticket Price:

$45.00 USD

Available Tickets: 5



574 Southeast Washington Boulevard
Bartlesville OK, 74006

Registered Players

Name Team
Andy Kull Mastery Level 0
BamBam Hunter Flying Monkeys
Ben Schneider Rolling Sixes
Brayan Chavez
Brett "The Catachan" Urbanowski Team Texas
Brian Tenholder Not In The Face
Chad Lapham Team Texas
Charles "No Chill" Fox Flying Monkeys
Connor MacCormick 40kc
Dwight Reynolds Flying Monkeys
Jacob Cummings Rolling Sixes
Jason Burau 40kc
Jason Merten Warhammer Anonymous
Jennie Merten Warhammer Anonymous
Joe Guzowski 40kc
Joseph Eubanks Crit Fail Club
Josh Stuart Team Texas
Kyle Kachelmeyer
Kyle McCord Rolling Sixes
Marcus Guerra Flying Monkeys
Michael Prater Not In The Face
Miller Time Team Texas
Nathan Keiner
Nathan Martin 40kc
Nick Hiatt Knights of The Pond
Phuong Nhan 40kc
Robert Moreland Team Texas
Ryan Snyder The Custodian’s Forge
Sean Dilley 40kc
Simon Shoup
steven heitmeyer Flying Monkeys
Steven Schirmer Team Texas
Tony Thebeau 40kc
Tyler Drew Mastery Level 0
Viet "SENSEI SWAG" Win Team Texas
Zane Greene Flying Monkeys