Iron Halo - 40K Event

Available Spots : 12

Ticket Price : $65.00 Purchase

Date: 9.30.2017

On The Rock Ministries
122 S Park Ave
Bartlesville OK, 74003

T.O. Contact :  


The 2017 Iron Halo is a Major Warhammer 40K ITC tournament in Bartlesville, OK. It takes place at On The Rock Ministries on September 30th through October 1st 2017. We will also plan on running other smaller events on Friday night such as Knight Joust and Kill Team. Come join us for 2 days of awesome gaming and all for a good cause. Prices will increase to $65.00 September 3rd.

Registered Players

Name Team
adam haecker New World Marauders
Aidan Barkley Forge World Columbia
Andrew Taylor Desperate Allies
Andy Kull New World Marauders
Anthony Baumayr
Antonio (Deno) Cedeno
Baxter Seguin Mugu Legion
Ben Cherwien Frozen North Gaming
Brandon Hoch TOMAHAWC
Brian Schwinger Adeptus Shenanigus
Bruce McDanel 580 Madmen
Bruce Merker WAAC Society
Bryan Swanson TOMAHAWC
Caleb Adam Volume Of Fire
Cameron Karge Team No Team
Camron Whitmire ML0
Carl Johnson The Filthy Casuals
Charles Velazquez WAAC
Chris Carlile Adeptus Shenanigus
Chris Korenkiewicz Brotherhood of the Cart
Cody Middleton New World Marauders
Cody Rodman New World Maurauders
Cyle Thompson Warhogs
Daniel Rice Desperate Allies
David Kohman Denver Mountain Trolls
Dennis Wise Preferred Enemies
Duncan Ensminger Flying Monkeys
Dustin Browne
Gage Hunt Flying Monkeys
Greg Harris WAAC Society
Gregory Verzosa 'No Team'
Jason Burau Clorbering time
Joe Beddoe Adeptus Shenanigus
Joe Guzowski Clobbering Time
Joe Torres
John Cook Adeptus Shenanigus
John Shamp Lords of War
John Teets The Filthy Casuals
Jonathan Wiles VoF
Jonathon Bunn
Josh stuart Desperate Allies
Joshua Cameron Desperate Allies
Joshua Shubert HardTastic
JT Kemper
Justin Vonsik The Filthy Casuals
Ken Eubanks New World Marauders
Kenneth Karns New World Marauders
kyle doeschot Mugu Legion
Kyle Evans Mastery Level 0
Lee Hartsoe New World Mauraders
Marshall Poland 580 Madmen
Matt Baxter VoF
Matt Root Frozen North Gaming
Matt Shantz Mugu Legion
Matthew DeMartino Deffrollaz
Michael Dehoyos Team Balls Deep
Mike Inman 580 Madmen
Mike Keys Frisky Unicorns
Mike OBrien
Nate Bates Volume Of Fire
Nick Huisman
Nick Perez Cersei Did Nothing Wrong
Nikhil Sinha Relentless D
Pablo Martinez Relentless D
Patrick Chambers New World Marauders
Quinn Schwalk Drunken Drednought
Quinn Shepas New World Mauraders
Ray King Skynet
Richard Beard Preferred Enemies
Richard Martin
Robert Barr Preferred Enemies
Robert Bomer Mastery Level 0
Robert Henderson New World Marauders
Ryan Olson
sam bennett Clobbering Time
Samuel Boman Mugu Legion
Samuel Shores Desperate Allies
Sarah Cooper New World Marauders
Sean Brown Mastery Level 0
Stephen McElroy New World Marauders
Steven Heitmeyer VoF
thomas eddy 580 Madmen
Thomas Reidy Adeptus Shenanigus
Trent Northington Warhogs
Troy Graber Flying Monkeys
Tyler DeVries Beast Coast
Tyler Drew Mastery Level 0
Will Tankersley Warzone Oklahoma