New Year Knockout

1.26.2019 - 8:30am


Have an excuse to hobby in the New Year! $40 per player, almost all going to prize support. New Year Knockout will be a 2500 point GT with 3:15 rounds. The event will be a throwback to the classic ‘Ard Boyz events with massive prize support. Additional details on scoring and prizes can be found on our FB page.

Ticket Price:


Available Tickets: 8



12616 W 62nd Terrace
Shawnee KS, 66216

Registered Players

Name Team
Aaron Hermstedt
Alan Bauerly Flying Monkeys Gaming Club
Alex Farrell Outlanders
Andrew Hayes 40K United
Andrew Krouse
Ben McCarthy 40kc
Connor Mac Cormick
Drew Davenport Treblechin Entertainment
Geoffrey Husser Forge World Columbia
Jamie Bond Outlanders
Jason Burau 40kc
Jason Merten 40 KC
Jason Rogers 40kc
Jennie Merten 40 KC
Joe Guzowski 40kc
Joshua Smith Not In The Face
Justin Lois 40K United
Nathan Martin Not In The Face
Robert Bishop Stardust Crusaders
sam bennett 40kc
Scott McElheny One Man Nurgling Swarm
Scott Sasser Forge World Columbia
Scott Thompson Outlanders
Sean Dilley 40kc
Simon Shoup
Tony Thebeau 40kc
Treynor Wolfe Outlanders