Flying Monkey Con - Warhammer 40k Grand Tournament

8.14.2021 - 8:00am


Flying Monkey Con 2021. Proudly part of the 2021 Lord Marshal Conference ** TICKETS INCLUDE A CON BADGE** Tickets are set in tiers of 5, with 20 tickets in each of those tiers. Be the first 20 ticket holders to get tier 1 tickets. Tier 1 tickets will have the best swag and the best chances to win random prizes! The following tiers still have swag but wont be as good as the previous! Get your tickets quick *** COVID Protocols will be updated to mirror local health guidelines closer to the event. *** Refund Request cut-off date is 07/13/21 FAQ cut off is 08/08/21 List Submission is due 08/08/21 at 11:59pm

Ticket Price:

$60.00 USD

Available Tickets: 0


400 W Douglas Ave
Wichita KS, 67202

Registered Players

Name Team
Aaron Cook
Alan Bauerly
Alex Bade
Allan Hernandez
Andrew Molina
Andy Kull
Antonio Cedeno
Asher Lidsky
Augustus Voit
Axel Johnson
Ben Cherwien Frozen North Gaming
Ben Lidsky
Ben Neal
Blair Taylor
Brad Beck
Breanna Doran
Calvin Smith
Cam Hawkins
Cam Wageman
Casey Sherrell
Charlie Andre
Christopher Rethemeier
Cody Jiru
Colin Kay
Colin McDade
Connor Haugen
Connor MacCormick
Dan Cornwell
Dan Sammons
Dave Danuser
David Arimond
David Clarke
David Leen
David Villareal
Derek Richardson
Dwight Reynolds Flying Monkeys
Elliot McNelly
George Maxwell
Gregory Tims
Isaiah Garcia
Jacob Lindfors
Jamie Bond
Jason Merten
Jason Mode
Jason Rogers
Jennie Merten
Jeremiah Petit
jesse pinick
Joel Andrews
Joseph Kirk
Joshua Reasoner
Joshua Shirley
JT Grachek
Kyle Daley
Kyle Harris
Kyle Lamperez
Lakin Stude
Logan Ballare-Jones
Logan Nuessen
Marc Nuessen
Marcus Guerra
Mark Weiss
Matt Evans
Matt Root Frozen North Gaming
Michael DeLange
Michael Haspil
Michael Roberts
Mike Jackson
Nathan Blankenship
Patrick McAneeny
Peyton Harris
Quinton Sloan
Randall Cunningham
Richardjason Harris
Robert Arnett
Robert Bomer
Russell Rose
Sarah Earl
Scott Cowan
Scott Rhein
Scott Thompson
Sean Dilley
Stewart Reed
Taylor Pauls
Thomas "eddy" Eddy
Tim Doran
Tim Royers
Tom Cohen
Trenton Sample
Troy Graber
Tyler Broderius
Tyler Drew
Tyler Jackson
Walt Banks
Will Hodges
William Harvey
William Ristau
Wyatt Harris
Z Lindberg
zaak kerstetter