Siege Of Augusta 40k Tournament

1.18.2020 - 9:00am


Welcome to Siege of Augusta’s Third Annual 40k GT! Every year we grow better and better. This year is not an exception to that rule! Siege of Augusta has grown to the point of needing two locations! This year we are holding the tournament at Savannah River Brewing Co, one of the best sponsors we could ask for. More on that to come. Other sponsors listed for this year, Claridge Law Firm, Augusta Book Exchange, and more to come! ITC Format and Champions mission packet. Missions 1-5. Win loss format, battle points as tie breakers. TO - Matthew James Schedule Jan 18 8am check in 9am round 1 12pm lunch 1pm round 2 4pm round 3 8pm swap meet and hang out Jan 19 8am check in 9am round 4 12 pm lunch 1pm round 5 5pm awards Payment $50 Send to PayPal - Payment must be send upon registration to secure your spot. If anyone registers after you and pays, you will be removed. Dice available for sale. More info to come.

Ticket Price:


Available Tickets: 49



813 5th St
Augusta GA, 30901

Registered Players

Name Team
Alexander Wilkins MOURNIVAL: Monterey
Brenton Weiss Brohammer
David Rush Facing the Grey Tide
Greg Hogan Galactic Hammer
Jason Gyoker Galactic Hammer
Jonathan Lytle Augusta Wargaming
Lee Harris Brohammer
Marcus Johnson Savannah Lion Games
Michael DeLegge Augusta Wargaming
Mike Sanchez Team Battle Brothers
Nick Antzoulatos Savannah Lion Games
Rob Secrest Brohammer
Stefan Minton
William Kirshbom
William Pearce Brohammer