Mid-MO Maelstrom

11.5.2022 - 8:30am


Humanity falters as saints and angels fall from the skies, daemons rejoice, Xenos young and old scheme, and the devourer hungers. The tides of the warp are coalescing and forcing the myriad champions of the galaxy to face one another… welcome to the Maelstrom. Pre-registration price is $50.00 and will be discounted until September 1st, after that tickets will be $60.00. Details • Mid-MO MAELSTROM (MMM) Tournament is a competitive Warhammer 40k tournament taking place over 2 days, Nov 5-6, 2022 in Ashland, Missouri. • This our fith year and we hope to make it the best one yet. • Please be sure to look for updates, official rulings, answered questions on our website www.midmomaelstrom.com. • If you have any questions feel free to ask! Contact us with rules questions/clarifications/etc. info@midmomaestrom.com. • We want you to have fun experience with a high level of competition. Bring your game face but don’t forget that you are playing toy soldiers! Format • Games will be played at 2,000 points, 3 detachment limit, Forge World is allowed. • 5 Rounds •Registration on Saturday begins at 8:30am-9am Day 1 Round 1 start - 9 am-Noon Lunch Break - Noon-12:45pm Round 2 start -12:45pm-3:45pm Break 3:45pm-4pm Round 3 start - 4pm-7pm Day 2 Round 4 start - 9am-Noon Lunch Break - Noon-12:45pm Round 5 Start - 12:45pm-3:45pm Awards 4pm/4:15pm • Missions: The current 9th edition missions will be used we will provide our mission pack closer to the event. •Lists are due the 29th of October. • The points that you accrue will be submitted for the Lord Marshall Circuit in addition to the ITC points that you receive.

Ticket Price:

$50.00 USD

Available Tickets: 43



511 Optimist Dr
Ashland MO, 65010

Registered Players

Name Team
andrew mcclanahan
Bob Dong
Cameron Loos
Cody Boe
Cory Schulz
Dan Sammons
Dick Johnson
Ethan Huwar
James Kelling Goonhammer
Jason Province
Jeff Steenbarger
Jim Orr
Joe Guzowski
Joseph Kirk
Joshua Thomas
Mike Guarriello
Morgan Howell
Raymond Province
Richard Smith
Ryan Olson
Sam Anderson
Steve Boatwright
Steven Larson
Taylor Johnson
Tony Thebeau
William Heifner