Boise Cup 2019

6.29.2019 - 11:00am


The Boise cup is back for 2019! This premiere event for the NW takes Place on June 29 through June 30. Come join many gamers from the area to battle for the coveted Boise Bolter. There are many paths to victory through best in faction awards, achievement awards, top general sports, paint, overall, and more 2000 pts ITC Missions $50

Ticket Price:

$50.00 USD

Available Tickets: 4



7211 Colonial St
Boise ID, 83709

Registered Players

Name Team
Aaron Bang Emperors Neckbeards
Aaron Fyffe Cry, Havoc
Adam Solis #REKT
Allan Hernandez #REKT
Ben Cromwell Team Zero Comp
Benjamin Jurek War Room Gladiators
Benjamin Schimmoller Chump Change
Benjamin Van Note Bitterroot Battle Brothers
Brandon Grant Relentless D
Brian Andersen Vanguard Tactics
Brian Harvey
Caden Humpherys
Charles Metts The Next Dimension
Chauncy Sandhofer
Chris Nelson hammerhead games
Christian Bernfeld Double Dutch Rudder
Christopher Van Note Bitterroot Battle Brothers
Christopher Wilson Vanguard Tactics
Chuck Arnett The Legion
Codi Gann Brozeman
Colin Sherman The Legion
Colin Ward Relentless D
Colton Hatch Lord General Militant
Conrad Carriker NW Mercs
Dane Johns Bel-Hammer
David Eckberg Bitterroot Battle Brothers
Grayson Cirerol Demises
Harrison Jewell The Legion
Isabella Humpherys
James Walsh Brozeman
Jason Byrd NW Mercs
Jason Welch Brozeman
Jeremiah Bergdale Team Fury
Jeremy Jenks
Jessica Schimmoller Chump Change
Jody Kropholler Eightfold Path
Jonathan Stratton
Josh DeBoer Bitterroot Battle Brothers
Josh Strole Boise After Hours
Joshua Bagwell Needlessly Malicious
Justin Church fdlfpt
Justin Whitton NW Mercs
Kara Payne NW Mercs
Keaton Marschman House Annubis
Kolby Hopkins fdlfpt
Kyle Rhodes
Leland Rill fdlfpt
Logan Rourk Disciples of the Watch
Mark Peters
Mark Vachon
Max Carouthers NW Mercs
Michael Camin DMB
Michael Snider Relentless D
Nathan Munnell Bitterroot Battle Brothers
Nicolas Wenker Hexfleet Virules
Pablo Martinez Relentless D
Paul Winters NW Mercs
Peter Venner The Legion
Ray Daigle
Richard Kilton Double Dutch Rudder
Robert Rourk Disciples of the Watch
Ryan Freivalds Brozeman
Ryan Lynn fdlfpt
Scott Rumple Double Dutch Rudder
Sean Morgan In The Finest Hour
Seth Rourk Disciples of the Watch
Shaun Sharp Relentless D
Steven Pruatt
Stuart Haupt Warhammer In The Valley
Susan Niewoonder
Tanner Koski Warhammer In The Valley
Taylor Jordan
Thomas Hegstrom Oakey Double Dutch Rudder
William Funke Da Momma’s Boyz
Xavier Suarez
Zak Nelson The Legion